#### **Background**

Since 1986, DINAME has attracted scientists, academics and engineers from Brazil and various other countries to share the very last developments related to **dynamic problems of mechanics**.

The Symposium is traditionally held in hotels located in **quiet and pleasant sites**, away from overcrowded areas, in an **immersion regime**, to enable cross-fertilization of ideas, solid scientific exchange, and participant socialization.

**Single-session** format is adopted for the oral presentations to promote an effective exchange of knowledge and viewpoints between experts in the various research areas covered by DINAME.

#### **EURODINAME III**

**EURODINAME III** will keep DINAME's signature in terms of organization, while moving to Europe. After two successful editions in Kleinwalsertal, Austria (1988), and Ulm, Germany (1999), the third edition will take place in **2026 in France!** 

Hosted on Giens peninsula on the French Riviera, this location offers the ideal setting to preserve the original atmosphere of DINAME. Past, current and future interactions between researchers in the field of dynamics in Brazil and Europe will be highlighted during these 3 days. To preserve its inherent characteristics, the Symposium is usually restricted to approximately one hundred oral presentations and a few poster sessions, covering theoretical, numerical, experimental, practical, industrial an interdisciplinary advancements according to the Symposium themes.

EURODINAME III will provide an excellent opportunity for researchers from diverse backgrounds, working on various specialized topics in **mechanical dynamics**, to exchange ideas, share experiences, present recent progress, and explore future directions in this fascinating field of science and technology.



















# **EURODINAME III** 8-11 June 2026 - Giens (FR)

## Registration fees

The registration fee includes full accommodation in single or twin rooms, as well as full board (breakfast, lunch, dinner and coffee breaks), transfer from/to Toulon train station on June 8th and 11th, and excursion.

#### **Early Booking Rate**

Single room: 1 260 € Twin room: 960 €

## **Social Program**

Board a boat to Porquerolles: discover the largest of the three Golden Islands in the Gulf of Hyères, the most inhabited and visited.



### **Important Deadlines**

Abstract submission opening: July 15th, 2025 Abstract submission deadline: Oct. 15th, 2025 Draft paper submission opening: Nov. 1st, 2025 Draft paper submission deadline: Dec. 31st, 2025 Final paper submission: Jan. 15th, 2026 Registration/payment: March 31st, 2026

## Scientific Program

Located at Giens, the Belambra Club offers the facilities for holding the following program:

June 8th	Morning Afternoon Evening	Welcoming Scientific Sessions Special Session
June 9th	Morning Afternoon Evening	Scientific Sessions Scientific Sessions Special Session
June 10th	Morning Afternoon Evening	Scientific Sessions Social Program Gala Diner
June 11th	Morning Afternoon	Scientific Sessions Depart

## **Topics**

- Structural dynamics and vibration
- Nonlinear dynamics
- Rotor dynamics
- Smart and advanced structures
- Damage detection and structural health monitoring
- · Dynamics of metastructures and metamaterials
- Uncertainty quantification
- Stochastic systems
- Mechanics
- Inverse problems and parameter estimation
- Acoustics and vibroacoustics
- Vehicle dynamics
- Multibody control of mechanical systems

#### **Organizing Committee**

Chair: Morvan Ouisse (FEMTO-ST, SUPMICROTECH, FR)
Co-Chair: Rafael Teloli (FEMTO-ST, SUPMICROTECH, FR)

ABCM Co-Chairs: Domingos Rade (ITA, BR) & Paulo Kurka (UNICAMP, BR)

#### Scientific Committee

Adrien Pelat (LAUM / Univ. Le Mans / FR) Aldemir A. Cavalini Jr (UFU, BR) Aline Souza de Paula (Univ. of Brasília, BR) Arnaud Dergemaeker (Univ. Libre de Bruxelles, BE) Daniel J. Rixen (TU Munich, DE) Elke Deckers (KU Leuven, BE) Emeline Sadoulet-Reboul (FEMTO-ST / UMLP, FR) Gaël Chevallier (FEMTO-ST / EAE / UMLP. FR) Gaëtan Kerschen (Univ. Liège, BE) Ilmar Ferreira Santos (Univ. of Denmark, DK) Jean-François Deü (LMSSC / CNAM, FR) Jean-Luc Dion (OUARTZ / SUPMECA, FR) Jérôme Antoni (LVA / INSA Lvon, FR) Kátia L. C. Dedini (UNICAMP. BR) Ludovic Chamoin (LMPS / ENSPS / Univ. Paris Saclay, FR) Manuel Collet (LTDS / Ecole Centrale de Lvon, FR) Marcelo A. Savi (UFRJ. BR) Marcelo A. Trindade (FESC-USP, BR) Simon Chesné (LAMCOS / INSA Lvon, FR) Sergio De Rosa (Univ. Naples, IT) Tiago Silva (FCT NOVA, PT)

















